> Services

 1. General Layout Optimization: unified planning of production line layout, plant roads, logistics corridors, office area and landscaping is to be undertaken in accordance with the general layout submitted by the design institute in close relation with local cultural environment, so as to ensure smooth physical distribution goes, reduce transferring points, lower the project investment, increase management convenience, making the plant in harmony with surrounding environment.
2. Basic Design Optimization: verifying and optimizing technological process, civil structure, material transferring and equipment configuration etc. to ensure the new production line works stably, the output capacity of all equipment reaches utmost, various indicators reach the design indicators or better, and reduce unnecessary investment for civil works and equipment;
3. Equipment Selection Suggestion: optimize the main and auxiliary facilities and propose suggestions on manufacturers, suppliers and basic equipment configurations etc. to realize the best matching of plant capacity among main and subsidiary equipment in the process, ensure the whole production line works reliably and control the investment effectively;
4. Construction project management;
5. Providing production debugging and target-achieving debugging on installation completion of production lines;
6. Plant production management & production contracting;
7. Overall process service of waste heat power generation, supervision, installation & debugging as well as production etc.;
8. Training for various positions.

> 工程业绩

  1、总图优化:根据总图,结合环境,对生产线布局、厂区道路、物流通道、办公区域、绿化美化等进行统一规划,在保证内部物流  中转环节少,工程投资省、提高管理便捷性,达到和谐统一;

  2、基本设计优化:对工艺流程、土建结构、物料中转、设备配置进行论证优化,保证生产线运行稳定,设备产能得到有效发挥,各项指标达到或优于设计指标,并减少不必要的土建和设备投资;

  3、设备选型建议:对主、辅机设备配置进行专项优化,从生产厂家、供货渠道、基本设备配置提出建议,实现整条生产线主辅机、工序间设备能力的最佳匹配,实现整条生产线设备运行可靠,投资得到有效控制。                     

  4、建设项目工程管理。

  5、在生产线完成安装后可提供试生产调试及达产达标的调试。

  6、企业生产管理及托产承包。

  7、余热发电项目咨询、监理、安装调试及生产服务全过程服务。

  8、代培训各岗位人员。